We're here to help We are open through the current Covid 19 crisis but understand you may not want to travel to see us. We are very happy to conduct Skype, WhatsApp and Facetime interviews during these difficult times.

Be ready for a new job when the crisis is over!
The Best Nannies & Housekeepers The Best Butlers and Serving Staff The Best Domestic Couples The Best Live-in and Live-out Housekeepers The Best Cooks & Chefs The Best Cleaning & Housekeeping Staff The Best Carers & Companions The Best Live-in Nannies The Best Chauffeurs & Drivers Let us help you with your search To begin a search for domestic staff please complete our client application form or telephone us on 0044 207 118 0122 or 0044 208 348 1767

LIVE IN DOMESTIC COUPLE – REF 459

LIVE IN DOMESTIC COUPLE – REF 459

Large house in Wimbledon. (Six bedrooms, of which maximum four are ever used and even that is only sporadically). There is a garden and a separate pool building which also houses the garage, gym and staff flat. There is a pedestrian gate at the bottom of the garden leading out to the road behind the staff flat and parking in that street.

Both children are at university in the US and principals travel frequently (less so this past year and a half, obviously). There is one small, elderly dog. (11year old Norfolk terrier)

Housekeeper who is capable of keeping the internals of the property impeccably clean, do the laundry and ironing (of mostly two people, and sometimes four whenever the children are home) and help keep a check on stocks of food and household goods. The other person would ideally be able to help with more practical things in the house such as changing lightbulbs, fuses, cleaning metalware and fixing loose door handles and such like. This at the same time as keeping the garden paths and driveway tidy, doing minimal gardening maintenance (weeding paths and watering pot plants), keeping the cars clean and fuelled, maintaining garden furniture and keeping the garage, gym and pool building tidy (there a pool maintenance company). Drive occasionally. Mainly to run local errands, drop husband to meetings in town, do airport runs,  doctors appointments. Occasionally also drive in to town for dinner or to day-time events such as Royal Ascot or the Henley Regatta.

Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 8 MB.



Request a Callback
would you like us to call you back?
To request a callback 7 days per week, please complete the form below